Two? Make that three, which is not nearly as pathetic.

So I just got that annual year-in-review mail from WordPress – looks like I’ve blogged twice this year. Ouch.
Now I’m increasing that number by one post, which makes, you must admit, a major difference ^^

Anyhow, here’s what I’ve been up to last week:

IMG_0053.JPG

That’s right, ice skating at Bryant Park in the city that never sleeps.
A visit to the US has been number one on my bucket list for longer than you may think and I am very, very glad I finally did it.
It was simply magical.

On that note, I wish everyone (anyone?) reading this merry days and a great start into what I hope will be an amazing year for all of us.

Best,
Nina

About ninasays

A conference interpreter (German, English, French), living in Mannheim, Germany and taking an interest in an array of things such as papercrafting, language matters and food. Thanks for taking a look at my blog :)

Posted in Uncategorized

Permalink 1 Comment

One response to “Two? Make that three, which is not nearly as pathetic.

  1. Savitri

    Hi!!!! So happy you got to visit the US and THANK YOU for visiting my blog!

    I need to figure out how, or which app, I want to use to follow/read blogs now (even the “I only post three times a year” bloggers :D). I am feeling the motivation and I just hope I can stay passionate with what I enjoy now to keep it up. I think it was just so much easier when I was making something every day. It seemed sufficient to just post the card, add a few blurbs and be done. Without the crafting, a bit challenging🙂

    Anyhow, hope to get this bit sorted and hope to catch your first post of the year in a few months?😉 Hugs from England!!

Leave a Reply

