New thread

Hey there🙂
Just a quick heads up that I am, in fact, still alive. I’m just snowed under and really looking forward to our holiday. One more week! Yay🙂

IMG_3674-001This is just a little masculine birthday card I made for my grandpa, loosely based upon this lovely card by Dana (second card in her post).

IMG_3680-001Now I’ll quickly hit “publish” before my battery dies (can’t find my charger, argh).

Hope you’re doing well!
Cheerio!

P.S. Title stems from this lovely version of a song I’m really liking lately (I know!! :D)

About ninasays

A conference interpreter (German, English, French), living in Mannheim, Germany and taking an interest in an array of things such as papercrafting, language matters and food. Thanks for taking a look at my blog :)

Leave a Reply

