Darling, we all do.

Surprisingly enough, I did in fact not fall off the face of the earth. I’ve just been way busy with mundane stuff like making a living, you know? So at the moment I don’t get crafty a lot, but when I do, I can sometimes not be bothered to wait until there’s daylight to photograph my creation – but this time I did! And so, please meet two new cards:

IMG_7472-002(using my Silhouette Portrait, Maggie Holmes for Crate Paper Pad, SC Patterned Paper, some washi, Mr. Hueys, a leftover from a pink doily, twine and a badge from the Dear Lizzy Lucky Charm collection)

Bild
Hope you’re having a great week!

Nina

P.S. Title from this lovely song by Brooke Fraser.

About ninasays

A conference interpreter (German, English, French), living in Mannheim, Germany and taking an interest in an array of things such as papercrafting, language matters and food. Thanks for taking a look at my blog :)

One response to “Darling, we all do.

  1. Yeah, ich wusste, Du kannst was mit dem Wolken-Papier anfangen🙂 So mit dem leuchtenden Pink sieht es wirklich klasse aus!

Leave a Reply

