No wind, no rain or winter’s cold

… can stop me baby😉
Because yesterday I bought some tights. And leggings. To wear under my jeans.

Yes, I know you’re having bright sunshine in Germany and just C-A-N-T stand how HOT it is!!! I just don’t care. And I don’t want to hear you going on about it.😛

Instead, I’m just gonna make you jealous about our FAB vacation in Sydney. HA!
Just click on the pics to zoom in and read the description:

It was actually hard to narrow them down to only 33 favourites (we took about 600 pictures in those 4 days), but I hope you like this little selection.

In the meantime, I’ve been busy doing some more assignments – I am now at the last 4 (from a total of 13). There are no words to describe how I will feel when I’m done with all that (will most likely be the case next Tuesday). That week (not the upcoming one) I’m probably flying to Wellington for some days. Then I’m headed towards the South Island (maybe visiting Heidi?! ^^) and I’m hoping to get to Milford Sound… we’ll see!

Have a great weekend and leave comment🙂

– Nina

About ninasays

A conference interpreter (German, English, French), living in Mannheim, Germany and taking an interest in an array of things such as papercrafting, language matters and food. Thanks for taking a look at my blog :)

4 responses to “No wind, no rain or winter’s cold

  1. Great great photos!!! I am glad you’ve having a wonderful time and you two do do do look FAB!!!

  2. Soooo schön! (;
    Da sind bestimmt noch sooooo viele tolle Fotos mehr bei rausgekommen, die alle verscrappt werden wollen! (;

    LG aus der Heimat
    Katharina

  3. Papa

    Hallo Nina,
    wir (meine Arbeitskollegen und ich) haben gerade eure tollen Bilder vom Australien-Trip angesehen. Wir beneiden euch sehr um das Australien-Wetter – hier ist z.Zt. alles grau in grau und die Temp. ist nur knapp zweistellig – tagelang Regen, Regen . . . Aber
    ab morgen geht der Sommer volle Kanne los – wenn die Wetterfrösche sich nicht wieder mal irren !
    Euch noch viel Spaß und eine schöne Zeit
    Daddy + Kollegen

  4. Was für tolle Fotos, Nina. Bei so vielen Bilder nur ein paar heraus zu suchen ist wirklich harte Arbeit. Aber Du machst das anscheinend hevorragend, mir gefallen sie allesamt gut.

    Ich schicke Dir Sonne vorbei.😀

    LG, Tina

Leave a Reply

