Holiday Photos

Hey there!
How’s it going?
Yesterday I survived a birthday party with twelve screaming 5/6 year-olds (and I painted their faces!)🙂

I guess with my recent absence from this little blog-o here, the traffic has decreased considerably. At least the comments have. Anyway, I promised to show some pictures from the holidays (to my pretend audience) – did you know we shot about 2000 photos on our “2 weeks” trip? I have just edited a whole bunch of them (poor editing skills, but it’s better than nothing ;)) and now I need to do some stuff for uni.

So without further ado, here are some pics we took in and around Auckland:

As usual, if you click on the photos you can enlarge the picture and there is a description of what you see🙂

Anyhow, gotta go grab some lunch!
Enjoy and leave me a comment!

About ninasays

A conference interpreter (German, English, French), living in Mannheim, Germany and taking an interest in an array of things such as papercrafting, language matters and food. Thanks for taking a look at my blog :)

2 responses to “Holiday Photos

  1. The pics look great and it looks like you’re having a great time!!

    On my end it’s not cause you haven’t posted. I haven’t checked my Google Reader in 2-3 weeks so I’m just in general behind in checking out others’ blogs🙂

  2. Pingback: It could be, perhaps, that his shoes were too tight. « Nina says

Leave a Reply

