Join a local gang and get a cool nickname*

Nope, I haven’t fallen off the face of the earth. It’s just that all the Xmas preparations have to be done by Friday and things are crazy busy over here. I guess you can relate, can’t you?

My favourite song at the moment….

Anyhow, I still have to make seven cards and several gifts, so I really need to get back to creating.
I hope you have a happy holiday season and get to create something 🙂
See you around!

This card is a CASE from this wonderful card by Alli Miles – a classic example of a regular card transformed into a Christmas card.

* The title is a line in this very cool Rifles song.

About ninasays

A conference interpreter (German, English, French), living in Mannheim, Germany and taking an interest in an array of things such as papercrafting, language matters and food. Thanks for taking a look at my blog :)

5 responses to “Join a local gang and get a cool nickname*

  1. So pretty! LOVE it! I almost made a card with this stamp last night but I changed my mind. Love yours!!!

  2. welch traumhaft schönes Motiv. Der zarte Baum mit den Eiskristallen – schon einfach mal toll. Und dann noch das süße Vogelhäuschen! *hach ja* Und schön arrangiert! Sehr gelungene Karte!

  3. Seeehr coole Idee, Schneeflöckchen statt der Blätter zu stempeln! Das Vogelhäuschen ist der Clue 🙂 Hoffe, Du hast schon alle Geschenke gemacht/ besorgt – mir fehlt noch eins und ich habe so gar keine Lust mich bei dem eisekalten Wetter in den Weihnachtstrubel zu stürzen… Die geplante PTI Bestellung für diesen Monat, glaube ich, setze ich aus – sind zwar alle schön, aber 101 % überzeugt bin ich irgendwie nicht ganz. Danke übrigens nochmal für Dein Angebot, mir ein paar Weihnachtsstempelabdrücke zu machen! Ich hatte bei dem Workshop einen Textstempel bekommen und noch einen kleinen mit Handschuhen gekauft und das hat wunderbar funktioniert 🙂 LG

  4. Nun ist die Weihnachtszeit auch schon wieder vorbei und ich möchte Dir und Deinen Lieben einen guten Rutsch in ein sorgenfreies neues Jahr wünschen.

    LG, Tina

  5. Pingback: There’s beauty in tomorrow | Nina says

Leave a Reply

