World Card Making Day

Tomorrow is World Card Making Day as all of you crafters know, but tomorrow is also known as the The Day of German Unity. So we have the day off😉

Since I am currently visiting my mom I can’t craft this very day, but I thought I might as well show you one or two cards I made. Enjoy!

haunted

PTI Kraft CS, Cosmo Cricket Haunted Collection (DSP, Stickers, Rubon), White Gel Pen, Black Gel Pen, Coluzzle, PTI Dark Chocolate Ink, Button from stash, SU Twine, Crystal Effects, Edge Distresser, Paper Piercer

BTW this is what the postman brought some days ago:

il_430xN_89549292

My new wallet!! Also handmade and from Etsy (picture and cute wallet made by jpatpurses). It’s actually really large (4×6″) but I looove the “Polly goes to Paris” fabric, so I had to get it🙂 Whaddya think?

ETA: The overall card idea was based on this great one by Debbie Olson.</em>

About ninasays

A conference interpreter (German, English, French), living in Mannheim, Germany and taking an interest in an array of things such as papercrafting, language matters and food. Thanks for taking a look at my blog :)

5 responses to “World Card Making Day

  1. Hi Nina! Thanks for sharing your blog with the Moxie Fab World!…and Happy World Card Making Day!

    ~Cath

  2. Ist die Karte spitze!! So cool! Und Deine neue Geldbörse ist mal echt hübsch! Schönes Wochenende!

    Liebe Grüsse
    Vanessa

  3. Love your cute new wallet! the fabric is such fun! Great card! sorry, none from me to mark the day!😦

  4. Savitri

    AHHHH, that wallet is CUUUUUUUUUUUTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTE!!! Love it!!! Your card is awesome too but man, that wallet stole my heart today😛

  5. sehr cool, gefällt mir sehr!

Leave a Reply

