This Scene Is Dead

I’ve been visiting my mom for a week now, that’s why I’ve been missing in action.

On Thursday we had the most beautiful, hot summer day which we spent lying in the sun and swimming in a little lake near my hometown. We went to the cinema twice (one was 3D, really cool) and for Sunday Buck and I were invited to a garden party (I made our special cheese & onion bread).

I’m back now, went to work today, also went to the vet with Buck (he has a bit of a cold and therefore received an injection, but he was a good boy and didn’t cry ;)) and now I’m here to share a card I made – some Cosmo Cricket sweetness. Aren’t these bunnies just the cutest?!

bunnies card

bunnies card closeup

About ninasays

A conference interpreter (German, English, French), living in Mannheim, Germany and taking an interest in an array of things such as papercrafting, language matters and food. Thanks for taking a look at my blog :)

Leave a Reply

