Just overwhelmingly neat and sensational

It’s too damn hot to sleep!

How was your weekend?
Mine was fabulous in more ways than you can imagine. Hee.
Except for the facts that a) I didn’t get to sleep an awful lot and b) I have about a gazillion gnat bites. Well otherwise it would have been too perfect anyway😉

I got to make a card kit for a friends birthday using the All Boxed Up template from PTI. She’ll receive it tomorrow, so I can’t show it to you yet, but instead I can show you a similar kit I made some time ago for another birthday girl🙂

I made it using Basic Grey Offbeat Paper plus their matching stamp set “Farmers Market” as the main theme to tie everything together.
Other supplies are mainly from PTI, Stampin’ Up and Cosmo Cricket.
If you click on an image, you can see it in full and if you have any questions, don’t hestitate to leave a comment below🙂

Hope you like it and you have a fab, sunny day!
Talk to you soon!

About ninasays

A conference interpreter (German, English, French), living in Mannheim, Germany and taking an interest in an array of things such as papercrafting, language matters and food. Thanks for taking a look at my blog :)

3 responses to “Just overwhelmingly neat and sensational

  1. topkatnz

    Ahhhh … if only it were too damn hot to sleep over here!!!LOL

  2. Hej, Du warst ja ganz schön SCHÖN produktiv in meiner “Abwesenheit”!!🙂 Offbeat ist einfach ein genial Pad und was Du daraus machst sowieso! Das regt mich mal wieder zu shopping an *g* Ich bin auch kurz davor mich an ein Mini-Album zu wagen… Und sollte ich dieses Jahr noch das ein oder andere mal bei PTI bestellen, bin ich mit den Zollbeamten dann auch “per Du” LOL
    Wie geht es Buck denn mittlerweile? Mit dieser Krankheit ist wohl nicht zu Spaßen und scheinbar ist das auch auf den Menschen übertragbar!?

  3. I’m just responding tothe quote you left on the cosmo blog b/c I feel it’s more appropriate here! that tony Soprano quote is so awesome, thank you! My sister always teases me about having tourettes and in fact, did today! I wanted to scrap something about it and now I have a direction to go! We are even Italian! Perfect! Way cute cards, BTW!

    Check out my blog! I’ve got a challenge for you and a Cosmo goody!

Leave a Reply

