Wait until Dark

… yep, still Audrey weeks😉
My friend Yoko and I went to see it yesterday, what a thriller!
On Thursday they’ll show “Roman Holiday” and I am determined to see that as well🙂
The card down here was made for someone special with a sketch for the October Afternoon Challenge.:

oa denkandich closeup

Now I really have to hurry, our institute is hosting a lecture from a lady who works at the EU as an interpreter and maybe we can go into the booths and interpret that – you can never have too much practice!
Ah btw, did I tell you that in Charade Audrey plays a simultaneous interpreter?? As you might imagine, I was very delighted.🙂

oa denkandich

See ya!

About ninasays

A conference interpreter (German, English, French), living in Mannheim, Germany and taking an interest in an array of things such as papercrafting, language matters and food. Thanks for taking a look at my blog :)

One response to “Wait until Dark

  1. topkatnz

    I love that you are watching the Audrey movies … very styley and cool!! Hows Buck?

Leave a Reply

