Life is a Maze and Love is a Riddle

Good evening, everyone.
The weekend was… cool… and confusing. Anyhow, lookit what we did:

arrowsoul

Even though I did choose most of the colours, I have no idea about graffiti art. Generally I was only filling in some spaces and having my say (it’s my name after all, haha.) . But I thought it was totally fun!
All the credits for this very cool piece go to… well you know who you are, don’t you😉

Yep, it says NINA and there you see my new nickname, arrowsoul girl. (See what he did there?) Hee. I think it’s awesome. Isn’t he talented? I think so. IRL the colours are much prettier and totally pop, I might have to take another picture with my camera tomorrow (this one was taken with my cell phone).

If you live in Heidelberg and want to take a look at it, it’s at site N° 4.
I’m off now listening to Justin Nozuka and slowly falling asleep.
Have a good night!

About ninasays

A conference interpreter (German, English, French), living in Mannheim, Germany and taking an interest in an array of things such as papercrafting, language matters and food. Thanks for taking a look at my blog :)

3 responses to “Life is a Maze and Love is a Riddle

  1. topkatnz

    wow … a very talented artist … very, very cool …

  2. Wow, sehr cool von Deinem Sweetheart!! Hoffe, Buck geht es soweit ganz gut?

Leave a Reply

