Patience

Hey everyone, just a super quick post to show you my latest creation using buttons for Jenni’s Challenge:

notecard button

Okay true, it’s only one button. But it’s super big and it’s part of the focal point!🙂 Jenni is a SU! Demo from Germany and so I used Stampin’ Ups super cute Polka Dot Designer Series Paper in Pink Pirouette.

Hope you like it and thanks Jenni for letting us participate in this super fun challenge!

On another note, I’ve been participating in the Passion for Papertrey Challenge the last two times. They are celebrating 10,000 hits and even though this time there’s no challenge, there is some Candy! Yep, candy with a big C! You can win PTI’s 2008 Limited Edition Stamp Set – Everyday Classics which as you might know is not available for purchase!

Everyday-Classics-preview

Whaddya think? I think it’s really versatile with all the sentiments and I {heart} the cute star & the flower.

Anyhow, gotta go and do something for my lecture.
Tonight we have a little dinner from work, whee!
Have a great, sunny day!

About ninasays

A conference interpreter (German, English, French), living in Mannheim, Germany and taking an interest in an array of things such as papercrafting, language matters and food. Thanks for taking a look at my blog :)

7 responses to “Patience

  1. LOL … way to rock the humble button!!

  2. Wow, das ist ja ne Stoffblüte! Selbst genäht?
    Danke für den geflüsterten Hinweis – Du hast natürlich vollkommen recht! Aber bei den vielen Schreibfehlern, die ich die letzen Wochen mache fällt das doch gar nicht ins Gewicht LOL Bin nicht sicher, ob und wie es ihm gefallen hat – ich stand schon beim gratulieren in einer Schlange von 30 Leuten… Meinen Geschenk-Mit-Verschenkern hat es auf jedenfall gefallen und das ist ja auch schon was🙂
    Dein Handschrift auf der Karte weiter unten sieht übrigens super aus – ich dachte erst das wäre Teil eines Stempels🙂

  3. Ah,… weiß nicht wo Dein Titel diesmal herkommt, aber in meinen Gedanken pfeift gerade Axel Rose😉

  4. Just beautiful, love that flower! Thanks for stopping by my blog!

  5. Hallo Nina,

    tolle Blume!

    Wollte mich endlich mal melden, nachdem du so nette Kommentare auf meinem Blog hinterlassen hast.
    Hatte die ganze Woche so viel um die Ohren, dass ich gar nicht mehr wusste wo mir der Kopf steht.

    Du hast übrigens auch einen tollen Blog. Super Projekte!
    Ich liebe Papertry und finde deine Karten richtig schön.
    Werde sicherlich öfter mal vorbei schauen.
    Liebe Grüße Martina

  6. Hallo Nina,

    Deine Karte ist traumhaft schön…kann es sein, dass Du vergessen hast, einemn Kommentar zu hinterlassen?
    So konnte ich Deine Karte gar nicht auf dem Blog zeigen.
    Machst Du bei der nächsten Challenge mit?
    Liebe Grüsse
    jenni

  7. Pingback: She would tell me a secret. I would lose it the next day. « Nina says

Leave a Reply

