Love Potion N°9

Hey everybody,
I have to apologize for yet another really quick post, I had a super lazy weekend (did nothing for the Monday Conference or anything else for uni *oops*) and before I finally fall asleep, I just wanted to show you the card I made with the “Passion for Papertrey” challenge in mind:

friend-challenge-dicker-vogel

The challenge was to make a card for a friend with at least one Papertrey Ink product. I incorporated: PTI Mixed Messages (“friend” & “birthday wishes”), PTI Polka Dot Basics and PTI Plum Pudding Double Stitched Grosgrain.

This card is from an ensemble I made for a friend, I’ll post some more photos of it probably later this week.

Have a good night!

About ninasays

A conference interpreter (German, English, French), living in Mannheim, Germany and taking an interest in an array of things such as papercrafting, language matters and food. Thanks for taking a look at my blog :)

6 responses to “Love Potion N°9

  1. very nice card Nina … look forward to the rest … go you, lifes too short to be busy all the time!! Laziness is an art, and should be practised regularly!!

  2. Nina, I think this card is absolutely stunning! The colours, design…everything…is just beautiful – thank you so much for entering it into our challenge! Hugs, Steph xxx

  3. Hi Nina, what a lovely card! I love so much about it that I don’t think I could pick one thing in-particular LOL! Beautiful colours, embellishments, layout….EVERYTHING!
    Aimes
    x

  4. Danke! Die Alge war ein Spontaneinfall🙂 Deine Karte ist ja auch mal sehr schick!! Ich finde den “fetten” Vogel ja so cool und dann zieht es auch noch diese Blümchenspur hinter sich her *gg*

    PS: Schön zu hören, dass nicht nur ich so faul war am WE *LOL*

  5. Kim

    That’s a great card! I have the same stamp but never thought of using a white gelpen with it… wonderfull

    xx Kim

  6. bob

    oh yes – i love it like your other cards..
    wish u all the best for the competition
    c u

Leave a Reply

