Postcard of a … Sunset!

Just a quick note to let you know that I’m off to Frankfurt airport now.

In those two weeks I am gone some of my friends have their birthday, so if you read this: HAPPY BIRTHDAY Ngawini, Amber, Ines, Julian and Brigde! We’ll celebrate when I’m back!

And while I know nobody will notice I’m gone anyway, those of you who get a postcard from SOUTH AFRICA, well this will probably come from a very happy girl on a sunny beach… MEEE!

love-closeup

I’m going to leave you with a cute card I made recently for Valentine’s.
Feel free to comment if you have questions about the details.
Enjoy!

love-card

About ninasays

A conference interpreter (German, English, French), living in Mannheim, Germany and taking an interest in an array of things such as papercrafting, language matters and food. Thanks for taking a look at my blog :)

2 responses to “Postcard of a … Sunset!

  1. Have a fantastic time in SA!! the weather is hot … pack lots of bikinis!!

  2. Pingback: The one where I almost got killed by an elephant « Nina says

Leave a Reply

