Blog-hopping deluxe

I’m a girl that’s not so easy to please (that sentence will get me a nod from René ;)). I’m very picky when it comes to layouts, cards and all that stuff. Well, everyone of us has their own style and likes/dislikes.

Now I’m going to recommend some of the blogs I read frequently at the moment:

First of all:

This is my favourite blog, written by the same incredibly talented woman who is the author of The Fashion Police.net. She lives in Scotland (very rainy) with her husband (very funny) and her dog (very scary ;)).
I love her stories and the hilarious stuff – she writes oh so well! (I have to admit, I sent her a handmade Christmas Card last year just because I love her stuff so much… Does that make me a geek?)


A great blog for my new hobby is

She’s only 4 years older than me and I admire her! She designs for several companies and her work is really inspiring. Her blog is a constant source of eye candy and her handwriting is to die for – seriously! I’m picky as I told you, but Kristinas style is just so… so…
I guess WOW describes it best🙂


Another must-see blog is

She’s a Designer & the Co-owner of Papertrey Ink, one of my favourite companies where I’m going to place an order in the very near future (hello gorgeous stamps, hello tasty colours, helloooo cute ribbon!!! [hello empty bank account!]). Anyhow, her blog contains awesome creations and I love her often very clean and crisp layouts. Go and have a look!


Now last but not least I’d like to mention

    ANDREA WALFORD

She is an extremely successful Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator from Canada and I find her blog so inspiring! Be sure to check out her wonderful creations

So, as much as I love Germany (wouldn´t want to live in the States even if you paid me for it, sorry – although… scratch that! If you paid me, I totally would – I’m young and need the money), I am sooo jealous of all the ladies that live there since they get to do classes, parties, conventions… and all that stuff. Let me tell you, I envy you guys!

About ninasays

A conference interpreter (German, English, French), living in Mannheim, Germany and taking an interest in an array of things such as papercrafting, language matters and food. Thanks for taking a look at my blog :)

One response to “Blog-hopping deluxe

  1. Wow, thank you! It totally made me smile when I clicked through here and saw that “Fluff” picture staring back at me!

Leave a Reply

