Handmade

To give you some more pleasant pictures than the ones I posted earlier today, here are some pretty cards I made in the last days:

That’s one I made really quickly, using the ideas of this card by Andrea Walford.

Supplies:

SU Priceless Stamp Set, Saying by Inkadinkado
Sky Blue Card, SU Polka Dot Designer Paper, Wasabi Green CS,
White Linen Paper, White CS
Versamark Cyan Ink, Versamark Black Onyx Ink
Brads and Metal Accent from SU Hodgepodge Hardware Silver
Scallop Scissors, Needle

This card was inspired by the Gift Card Holder from Andrea Walfords Tutorial. I love the little ladybugs, they’re so cute! If anyone is looking for the supplies list, let me know by posting a comment and I’ll get back to you.

This is a card I made for my mom because she wasn’t feeling so well. I guess the cutesy apples and colours cheered her up🙂 I made it with my beloved Tart & Tangy Mini Stamp Set and the layout ideas from… Andrea Walford! (NOOOO I hear you scream in amazement)

Now last but not least the famous popsicle card I made for my brothers birthday:

This is an idea perfect for the Tart & Tangy Stamps, CASEd from Lynn Larson. It looks great in person and is such a fun card, easy to make and absolutely lovely looking.

Now that was the first series of my leisure time activities photos, I hope you enjoyed them!

About ninasays

A conference interpreter (German, English, French), living in Mannheim, Germany and taking an interest in an array of things such as papercrafting, language matters and food. Thanks for taking a look at my blog :)

Leave a Reply

