A Little Step for Humanity, a Big Step for um… me

So there it is, my own page.
I actually started this because I was sick of my old html website (which was really bad and… I didn’t really bother to change a thing since the day I made it, which was two years ago, ahem…).
The second reason I got me a blog is… there is a blog I read daily (well you couldn’t possibly guess that now, could you?) – Actually it’s not daily as I check for new entries at least twice a day. It’s fab, it’s fun and it’s brilliantly written – it’s theee faamoouuusss Fashion Police!


I’d say: Thou shalt have no other blogs before “The Fashion Police”. Period.
It’s by Amber McNaught, a scottish writer and it’s all about the good, the bad and the indeed very ugly of fashion. I luurrrve it and I higly recommend this to you, my dear audience.*

*I just imagine there really was somebody reading this.

About ninasays

A conference interpreter (German, English, French), living in Mannheim, Germany and taking an interest in an array of things such as papercrafting, language matters and food. Thanks for taking a look at my blog :)

Leave a Reply

