And I know it’s a long shot, but it’s working out so far

Hey peeps,

how’s it? In my absence from the old blog I’ve been crafting every so often – it is challenging to find a) the time and b) the space for it though, since my business paperwork and such seems to be taking over not only my office/crafting space but also half the apartment if I’m not careful.

So in between I’ve managed to make the odd card or even mini album to give away for a special occasion (so many new moms out there, wow!):

IMG_8083-001

IMG_9431-001The next ones are just-because or to celebrate someone’s new job :)

IMG_9434-001

IMG_8066I’ve been on a bit of a watercolor/sequins trip lately, so here’s another one:

IMG_9075-001

I’m gonna show you the mini albums another time (hope it won’t again take so long, but job’s always first, sorry).

Oookay, dinner’s ready, gotta go! If you have any questions, let me know. See ya!

P.S. The title stems from this awesome song by Allen Stone:

About ninasays

Nina is a professional interpreter (German, English, French), living in Heidelberg and taking an interest in many things such as papercrafting and language matters. She rarely talks about herself in the third person, so she'll stop doing that now :)

4 responses to “And I know it’s a long shot, but it’s working out so far

  1. Worth the wait, dear! Ich sehe schon, Du hast Freundschaft mit der Silhouette geschlossen :)

  2. Die Wasserfarben/Sequins Karten fidne ich besonders schön! Und dein vorletzter Absatz reimt sich wunderbar :D

  3. Tolle Karten hast Du gemacht, Nina!

    Ich hoffe, es geht Dir rundherum gut, meine Liebe. :)

    Liebe Grüße,

    Tina

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

