That was the old me

Hey friends!
How’s it?
Just a quick note about random things this time.


First off, as promised, the nail polish from Kiko (hi Tina!) – I bought a charcoal coloured one (looks almost black on the nails [two layers - one is too thin]) and, of course, an emerald green one (such a trendy colour atm [something that Dana pointed out to me], had to have it) – I’m lucky I already own an emerald green cardi, now all I have to do is pair that with every possible item from my wardrobe – autumn here I come ;)

I really want to get scrappin’ again, yet there are a million things on my table right now that need attention (yet aren’t that enjoyable), so I’m pretty lucky I got some cards done at least.

Gonna show you photos of those next time, here’s a photo of cross boule equipment instead:

(oh and there’s said cardigan, haha that was coincidence)

Have a nice weekend!

P.S. Wow, I am so much quicker writing a post with a glass of wine next of me – now why is that, I may ask? (Amber, you with me here?) ;))
PPS. The title is from a current favourite, One Republic – Feel Again (nope, didn’t see that one coming)

About ninasays

Nina is a professional interpreter (German, English, French), living in Heidelberg and taking an interest in many things such as papercrafting and language matters. She rarely talks about herself in the third person, so she'll stop doing that now :)

2 responses to “That was the old me

  1. Ich komme her, sehe das erste Bild und weiß gleich, das ist Kiko. Ich fürchte, ich bin Kiko-geschädigt, hihi… Du hast Dir schöne Farben ausgesucht und ich bestehe auf Swatches! :)

    Hab einen wunderschönen Sonntag, Nina.

    Liebe Grüße, Tina

  2. Yeah! Mehr Bilder von dem Wochenende bitte (oder vielleicht doch lieber per E-mail oder FB?!?) !! … zum Glück gibt es kein Video von meinen Cross Boule Künsten ;)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

